Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Our purchase was easy and effortless. Great service and our salesperson was wonderful. I would definitely recommend this dealership especially our salesperson Martha!.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

My overall experience was satisfactory our advisor Joseph Melendez kept us inform while my vehicle was being serviced. The only issue I had was picking up my vehicle I had to wait to be cashed out Joseph Melendez asked Drew Montenasco if he could cash me out he was attending another customer and he refused to. I waited at least 20 minutes before someone else was able to do it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Great service my vehicle was in and out in a timely manner very professional team

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2022

purchase the truck of my dreams great service everyone treated me super friendlly and process went by super fast dealer was on spot super clean i will definitely come back for my wife's truck

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Alyssa was great, customer service was great and I am happy with my new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022

Excellent attention and client service. We were glad to find a place where sales representatives are kind, attentive and open to answer any question that we have. I will recommend this dealer for any of my friend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Great and fast oil change service. Friendly customer service and very professional in and out. 👍👍

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2022

Our new pickup (bought in 2020 from Texas) threw a code that concerned us. We had it towed in and Tony and the best diesel mechanics helped us to get back on the road that same day! We highly recommend them! Our three dogs and Both of us were welcomed by everyone who worked there! They are so professional and great to work with! We can’t thank you enough!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Quick and prompt service. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, they informed me of the entire process and answered all my questions. They made sure the service was done right before I left and even apologized for the long wait, which was not long at all. Good job!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2022

Thanks to Gabriel and Leslie for help me with all the process, amazing experience which this Dealer!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

I was really happy to have the opportunity to work with Martha Al-twal. I went into the dealership knowing I want it a new car, but not sure what. She knows her product so well, I’m pretty sure she leaves man in shock! Martha is one of the most helpful and friendly sales representatives my family and I have worked with. We’ve never had a sales representative with an amazing and positive energy. I will definitely keep going back to her in and will DEFINITELY recommend her to others.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

Had no issues gettingbin quickly and getting my truck back in a timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

I came in just to look around and Martha Al-twal came to greet me she was very knowledgeable on her product she was so good that she convinced me to buy a ram 1500 and I tell you it’s the best truck purchase I made she was sweet and patient showing me all my options I had if you go to viva ask for MARTHA YOU WOMT REGRET IT by the way her New Yorker accent was pretty cool 😎

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Good service good service good service good service good service good service good service good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Excellent customer service at Viva Dodge. Edgar at the finance department was very helpful during my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Angela in Automotive Repair provided excellent customer service. She communicated regularly with us in regard to the progress of the repairs needed on our vehicle. The vehicle runs as if it is brand new thanks to the mechanical work performed by your staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

We were looking for a vehicle for awhile and would stop by other dealerships to check out cars and wouldn’t really be attended or they wouldn’t take their time to show us multiple vehicles. We were referred to Viva and Alyssa by a friend who had a great experience with her and Viva. So when we arrived she was friendly and very helpful and got us into the vehicle that we really wanted and within our budget. She took care of us and more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Great customer service, sales person and quick hassle free car purchase highly recommended for anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

JUST EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!! WE WERE IN AND OUT OF THERE WITHOUT ANY HITCH. JUST GREAT ALL THE WAY AROUND!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Service department is Great. Been going there for service for years and I get the same great service every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Made buying a vehicle very easy honest and up-front and transparent through out the process the sales rep luis made it a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I had a very good experience with all of the members of the Viva Dodge group.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

It was one of the quickest and easiest find experience that I have had, they worked with me as I was out of state with getting everything taken care of with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

My Sales person Gabbie did a great job following up with all my questions and concerns during the buying process. There was very little pressure to purchase which made it easy to return and work with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Was prompt with service and Adrian went out of his way to meet me halfway to sign papers and did an amazing job with the sale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

The dealership and staff was professional, helpful, and took the time to ensure I had the perfect vehicle for what I was looking for. The process was smooth and every step of the way the team followed through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Yo me gusta siempre ir con mi dealer x que , son muy atentos y serviciales, y me explican cómo anda mi vehículo, estoy muy satisfecha Gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE AT TIME OF PURCHASE. FRIENDLINESS WAS GREAT

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2021

Excellent customer service! From the time I walked in until I drove off with my brand new Jeep, every employee made me feel at ease and very welcoming. My needs were taken into consideration and I was treated with the upmost importance. Completely satisfied with the service and with the whole process. I may add, I was completely satisfied with the time it took for me to drive away in my new Jeep. Everything was done in a timely manner. Good job!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2021

Took entirely too long to wait to close on purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2021

It was fast and easy process loved the service they provided

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2021

Staff was super friendly and helpful with my car xxx soon as I got their

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Fantastic service and friendly staff. Everything was easy and it made the purchase of a new vehicle an easy process. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone that is looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

Great overall, not long at all. Car was cleaned as well which was great considering it rained and was super windy recently.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

A little mixup caused the maintenance to take longer than expected.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

Great Experience working with Viva Dodge! Thanks to Raul Torres for all his help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

My salesman James was great to work with.He made it very easy for me in and out in a couple of hours with a good trade in value for my vehicle. I would recommend James to deal with and i would do business with them again.Thanks James!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Sales person Gabriella Rio was very helpful. She went out of her way to check on us that we made it home safe. Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

They are Professional but fun helpful personalities, highly recommend this dealership to family and friends. Love the music they were playing and enjoyed watching the staff and customer dance moves and trying to be discreet about it.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021

Dillan worked a great deal for us and had all the paperwork ready so we could finish the deal on our lunch break.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

I deal with Dillan Valles and I received an excellent service, the price we agree was the what I paid I Recommend it 100% Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Fantastic service and friendly staff. Everything was easy and it made the purchase of a new vehicle an easy process. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone that is looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2021

Great environment and service, my wife always wanted a Jeep Cherokee and we know we went to the right dealership.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

Very professional sales people and managers. Always felt we were being heard on what we wanted and they made us aware of all options of financing and rebates offered.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

I love my Power Wagon, things went smooth with the deal and Adrian C. My sales rep did a great job. Saul at finance explained all my paper work. Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I was given the apportinity to test drive the vehicle and shown all the featuresof the vehicle. The dealership worked with me to get the vehicle within my price range.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

Good service, really fast and easy purchase had the vehicle that I was looking for

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

James was a great salesman. He worked with my schedule in getting my car ready for me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Raul was very kind and informative. He answered every question I had and, made sure to clear any of my concerns. Made the experience an easy one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

This was the best buying experience I have ever had in buying any type of vehicle or equipment and the sale person Edgar Chacon was very knowledgeable on the power wagon 2500 I was looking at which made the process fast and easy , I was in and out with my new truck in about two and a half hours (WOW) GREAT TEAM THANK YOU ALL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Rapid, friendly, knowledgeable sales personnel, helped ensure a pleasant buying and prompt delivery experience. They had the best vehicle at the best price. Nice job Viva !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

Excellent service Provided by mechanic would recommend to anyone

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Muy buena experiencia muy amables todos siempre al pendiente

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Great service, super helpful. Am very happy with my new car, love how fast and easy it was to get into my new car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Mr. Chacon was very helpful throughout the whole process of buying my new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Simply amazing. Worked diligently to get me the car of my dreams all while a price I could afford. They were professional and didn’t discourage me. Amazing crew and I would definitely go there again if the times comes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

She was very helpful in meeting my expectations and working with me. Very patient person, truly took her time in making sure things went well. To include cleaning the vehicle after the sale!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

Great customer service and staff is really friendly and respectful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Martin took care of me superb making sure it was a fast delivery and easy paperwork very happy with service and execution and follow up Of any concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Excellent Customer Service . Thank you Denny for your excellent customer service in the service department. General Manager Manuel Beltrán thank you for ensuring all services were performed. Thank you VIVA team !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

Easy drop off of my truck and pick up. The service advisor was very nice

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Very nice place! Staff is very friendly! Long process for purchasing a car though. Definitely make sure you have a lot of time before going.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Customer service was Great... made it easy.. it was a fast process... everyone was very patient with us and was able to answer all of my questions...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021

Juan, was out service advisor. He was great and very helpful! I like working with him and will take all my Dodge vehicles to Viva Dodge.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Great experience enjoyed the friendly atmosphere and the cleanliness of the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

Thank you Viva Auto Group I love my Ram pickup and I will get me a newer Ram Classic Pickup in the Future. A loyal customer always thank you Alfred Garcia Disabled Veteran US Army. Viva is a very courteous place to take your car for or truck poor service thank you very much. I want to thank the mechanic all the people in the service Island even thank all of you for the great maintenance on my truck. ???

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

Great service Juan should be consider for employee of the month

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

We had a great experience and great service. Excellent sales associate. We were very pleased with the service and time spent. Thank you to both.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

I went to shop for a new car and I got exactly what I wanted. They offer a great service. Very professional, very clean dealership, fast service, and great service overall. I will definitely be coming back here to shop.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Marxel Ramos was a great salesman with alot of knowledge on all the vehicles. He was very friendly I would recommend him as a salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021

They offer an excellent service. Dealership is very clean. I will definitely be coming back here to shop again.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Very easy process and good personnel. Will definitely recommend to other people.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Adrian was very helpful.Took my old 16 dart walked out with a new 2021 scat pack. He got me too where I was comfortable in paying.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

I had Gabriella she was great! She was there for me as a customer and a new buyer. Her and her manager helped me financially as well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

My car was scheduled for a service and it was ready before the expected time. I?m very satisfied, thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

This was definitely one of the easiest and most effective vehicle purchases I have made. The team at Viva Dodge listened to what we wanted and delivered in every way. The price was below what we had anticipated and the car had more features than what we thought we could afford for our daughter. Bobbie was extremely helpful throughout the process and Julio in finance provided great options for us. Definitely recommending this dealership to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

I love the Jeep.......we did everything on online......they were great......Jonathan Capristo was very easy to work with.......helped me calm my nerves several times.....seemed to really be interested in my concerns.......I would buy from Jonathan again if I live that long !!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Good service, only thing I would say is when a customer is bringing vehicles back for service' she should have a the longer car ready with gas waiting for me..instead both times I had to wait 15 or more minutes for her to get car filled with gas.. Both times she knew I was on my way I should not have had to sit and wait for to get loner ready' I was late for a meeting due to this... I always call ahead for this exact reason. So I don't have to wait for them to get car ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2020

Great customer service, amazing deal on our new truck and Bobby was outstanding with all his help and understanding of our situation!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

Good customer service and friendly staff. They have a good variety of vehicles

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

I got an amazing deal on my 2020 Dodge Challenger. They even gave me more than what my trade in was worth in order to get the deal done. Will be buying at Viva from here on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

LOVED MY EXPERIENCE!! Everything went amazing and smooth! Well definitely refer family and friends!!! I'm enjoying my new (used) vehicle!! It's exactly what I wanted!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2020

The attendant was very attentive and helpful. Service/Repair was done in a timely manner. I been doing all my car services and repairs at VIVA DODGE. It's quick and reliable. Thank you for your good service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2020

The Salesman Johnathan was not pushy, very understanding, knowledgeable, patient and pleasant to deal with.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

Excelente servicio el trabajo de los vendedores excelente

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

My only gripe is the website needs to be updated more often and the reps need to have answers when a customer asks and not let the customer find out on their own.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2020

Very good and fast service and very knowledgeable personal.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2020

Our salesman and service center (they updated a recall and the 1st oil change to the Jeep Renegade I purchased) have always treated me with respect and care. I recommend Viva Dodge highly.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2020

Antonio Cortes was very helpful he is a good dealer very excited for us as new cars buyers.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2020

Good service took a bit longer than usual but good service . Peter service advisor always willing to help.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2020

Quality service was great. The service representative took the time to explain in detail what was going on.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

I just have one complaint and it not deal with customer service, which was impeccable. Anytime you have any work done at a dealership excluding an oil change..... all fluids should be top off and the car should be washed. My car has been at your dealership over 6 months. That is unacceptable. Things have been broken on my car by your mechanics and you choose not to fix them. I find that bazaar. Your mechanic should be accountable for their actions. I have had a starter which is rare for them to go bad replaced twice. Why? Ricardo was excellent ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

My family and I bought three vehicles from this dealership and we had an excellent experience each time. All the employees were very professional, friendly and kind especially Edgar Chacon and Julio Gomez. Both of them provided such phenomenal customer service from the beginning to the end. They made us feel very welcomed, appreciated and respected our decisions with no pressure. They are absolute assets to the company and deserve to be acknowledged. We thank them for making our car buying experience a memorable one! We absolutely love our vehicles and happy with the choices we’ve made. We definitely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Great service! Sales person Edgar Chacon was very helpful and friendly! Also Julio from finance was great on helping us throughout the process. Great staff to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2020

Excellent service, sales representative go above and beyond to help. Strongly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

This is the second brand new Ram I have purchased from VIVA. The salesman Edgar was excellent as was the other Edgar. The transaction went perfect. The finance department had me in and out in about 20 minutes Great Job. I have always had great service from the service department as well. My only complaint is that I brought the new vehicle in to be detailed was told it would take 2 or 3 hours which actually took about 5 hours and the person who does the detail should do a better job than just washing it and putting a floor protector down to ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2020

Edgar C was extremely helpful and worked very hard to get me into the vehicle I wanted. He assured I was covered with all the necessities and went out of his way to keep me satisfied. He is a great salesperson with a lot of respect and I will be recommending all my friends and family looking for a vehicle to shop with Viva and Edgar C.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2020

provide outstanding service and customer service was great. They are very short on technical support due to COVID-19..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Peter Avila friendly willing to help you and fix the problem. Have been there several times and always look for Peter to assist me because he understands clients needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Very professional staff especially Peter Avila, he explains and communicates with customer very clearly and promptly, was very happy with services keep up the good work!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review